TCS Board

2020/2021 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected by the members of the Timothy Christian School (Owen Sound) Society Inc. to direct the organization. The main task of the Board is governance; directing the organization to achieve its vision and mission.

  • Sherry Foster - Board Chair
  • Mark Torrie - Treasurer
  • Marylou Maclean - Secretary
  • John Johnson
  • Doug Pool
  • Tara Saab
  • Phil Bye
  • Tyler Struyk
  • Will Zevenbergen


We work with our students to bring out their best in the classroom and on the playground.

Learn More


We offer a variety of educational events througout the school year that are always a highlight.

Learn More


We know how important it is for families to be up to date with upcoming school and classroom activities.

Learn More
┬ęTimothy Christian School 2021